Facebook Twitter Instagram
Derby Wine Estates ®

The Team

Sandra R. Throop, CPA
Director of Winery Operations & Finance
sandy@derbywineestates.com
 
Kirsten Miller
Associate Winemaker/Sales
kirsten@derbywineestates.com
 
Mark William Stern, CSW, CS
Sales and Hospitality Manager
mark@derbywineestates.com
 
Raleigh NeJame
Wine Club Manager
raleigh@derbywineestates.com
  
 Jennifer Schorran
Tasting Room Lead
jennifers@derbywineestates.com
 
Sean Garner
Brand Ambassador / Derby Smokehouse
sean@derbywineestates.com 
 
Jack Erhart
Brand Ambassador/ Tour Guide
 
Danny Hull
Brand Ambassador / Sales
dannyh@derbywineestates.com