Facebook Twitter Instagram
Derby Wine Estates ®

The Team

Sean Geoghegan
Winemaker
winemaker@derbywineestates.com
 
Emily Hurst
Manager of Hospitality and Sales
emily@derbywineestates.com
 
Breann Faller
Wine Club Manager/ Sales
wineclub@derbywineestates.com
Breann@derbywineestates.com
 
Katie East
General Accounting Administrator
katie@derbywineestates.com
 
Danny Hull
Brand Ambassador / Sales
dannyh@derbywineestates.com
 
Sean Garner
Wine Ambassador
Sean@derbywineestates.com
 
Tim Calabretta
Wine Ambassador
 
Paul Bittick
Wine Ambassador